2017 Oregon Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Washington State
Mar 7, 2018
Pac-12 Tournament
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Nov 10
Coppin State
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 70-54
Pac-12 Network
Mon, Nov 13
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 100-67
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Nov 17
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 114-56
Pac-12 Network
Sun, Nov 19
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 95-71
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Nov 23
Connecticut *
Portland, Ore
Portland, Ore
L 63-71
ESPNU
Fri, Dec 1
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
L 70-73
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Dec 8
Colorado State
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 95-65
Pac-12 Network
Mon, Dec 11
Texas Southern
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 74-68
Pac-12 Network
Wed, Dec 13
Portland State
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 95-84
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Dec 16
@ Fresno State
Fresno, Calif.
Fresno, Calif.
W 68-61
CBS
Wed, Dec 20
Central Arkansas
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 96-82
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Dec 29
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
L 56-66
FS1
Sun, Dec 31
Colorado
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 77-62
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Jan 5
Corvallis, Ore
Corvallis, Ore
L 64-76
FS1
Thu, Jan 11
@ Arizona State
Tempe, Ariz.
Tempe, Ariz.
W 76-72
FS1
Sat, Jan 13
@ Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson, Ariz.
L 83-90
ESPN
Thu, Jan 18
USC
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
L 70-75
ESPN
Sat, Jan 20
UCLA
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 94-91
ESPN
Sat, Jan 27
Oregon State
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 66-57
Pac-12 Network
Thu, Feb 1
@ California
Berkeley, Calif.
Berkeley, Calif.
W 66-53
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Feb 3
@ Stanford
Palo Alto, Calif.
Palo Alto, Calif.
L 61-96
Fox
Thu, Feb 8
Washington
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 65-40
FS1
Sun, Feb 11
Washington State
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 84-57
ESPNU
Thu, Feb 15
@ USC
Los Angeles, Calif.
Los Angeles, Calif.
L 70-72
ESPN
Sat, Feb 17
@ UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
Los Angeles, Calif.
L 78-86
ESPN
Thu, Feb 22
Arizona State
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 75-68
FS1
Sat, Feb 24
Arizona
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 98-90
ESPN
Thu, Mar 1
@ Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
Pullman, Wash.
L 76-78
ESPN
Sat, Mar 3
@ Washington
Seattle, Wash.
Seattle, Wash.
W 72-64
Pac-12 Network
Wed, Mar 7
Washington State * Pac-12 Tournament
Las Vegas, Nevada | Pac-12 Tournament
Las Vegas, Nevada
8:30pm (PT)
Pac-12 Network
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.