2017 Oregon Football Schedule

Last Game

Oregon State
Win 69-10
Nov 25, 2017
Eugene, OR
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 2
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
W 77-21
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sep 9
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
W 42-35
Fox
Sat, Sep 16
Laramie, WY
Laramie, WY
W 49-13
CBS
Sat, Sep 23
Tempe, AZ
Tempe, AZ
L 35-37
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sep 30
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
W 45-24
FS1
Sat, Oct 7
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
L 10-33
Fox
Sat, Oct 14
Stanford, CA
Stanford, CA
L 7-49
FS1
Sat, Oct 21
Pasadena, CA
Pasadena, CA
L 14-31
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Oct 28
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
W 41-20
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Nov 4
Seattle, WA
Seattle, WA
L 3-38
FS1
Sat, Nov 18
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
W 48-28
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Nov 25
Oregon State
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
W 69-10
ESPN2
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >