2018 Oregon Football Schedule

Last Game

Oregon State
Win 55-15
Nov 23, 2018
Corvallis, Ore.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 58-24
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sep 8
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 62-14
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sep 15
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 35-22
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sep 22
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
L 31-38
ABC
Sat, Sep 29
Berkeley, Calif.
Berkeley, Calif.
W 42-24
FS1
Sat, Oct 13
Washington
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 30-27
ABC
Sat, Oct 20
Pullman, Wash.
Pullman, Wash.
L 20-34
Fox
Sat, Oct 27
Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson, Ariz.
L 15-44
ESPN
Sat, Nov 3
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 42-21
Fox
Sat, Nov 10
Salt Lake City, Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
L 25-32
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Nov 17
Arizona State
Eugene, Ore
Eugene, Ore
W 31-29
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
Corvallis, Ore.
Corvallis, Ore.
W 55-15
FS1
Mon, Dec 31
Michigan State * Redbox Bowl
Santa Clara, Calif. | Redbox Bowl
Santa Clara, Calif.
12:00pm (PT)
Fox
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.