2017 Oregon Football Schedule

Last Game

Oregon State
Loss 24-34
Nov 26, 2016
Corvallis, OR
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 2
Southern Utah
Eugene, OR | Exhibition Game
Eugene, OR
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 9
Nebraska
Eugene, OR | Exhibition Game
Eugene, OR
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 16
@ Wyoming
Laramie, WY | Exhibition Game
Laramie, WY
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 23
@ Arizona State
Tempe, AZ | Exhibition Game
Tempe, AZ
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 30
California
Eugene, OR | Exhibition Game
Eugene, OR
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 7
Washington State
Eugene, OR | Exhibition Game
Eugene, OR
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 14
@ Stanford
Stanford, CA | Exhibition Game
Stanford, CA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 21
@ UCLA
Pasadena, CA | Exhibition Game
Pasadena, CA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 28
Utah
Eugene, OR | Exhibition Game
Eugene, OR
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 4
@ Washington
Seattle, WA | Exhibition Game
Seattle, WA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 18
Arizona
Eugene, OR | Exhibition Game
Eugene, OR
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 24
Oregon State
Eugene, OR | Exhibition Game
Eugene, OR
TBA
TBA
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >