2016 Oregon Football Schedule

Last Game

Washington
Win 35-31
Oct 19, 2019
Seattle, Wash.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 3
UC Davis
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
W 53-28
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Sep 10
Virginia
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
W 44-26
ESPN
Sat, Sep 17
@ Nebraska
Lincoln, NE
Lincoln, NE
L 32-35
ABC
Sat, Sep 24
Colorado
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
L 38-41
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Oct 1
@ Washington State
Pullman, WA
Pullman, WA
L 33-51
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Oct 8
Washington
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
L 21-70
Fox
Fri, Oct 21
@ California
Berkeley, CA
Berkeley, CA
L 49-52
ESPN
Sat, Oct 29
Arizona State
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
W 54-35
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Nov 5
@ USC
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
L 20-45
ESPN
Sat, Nov 12
Stanford
Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
L 27-52
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Nov 19
@ Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City, UT
W 30-28
Pac-12 Network
Sat, Nov 26
@ Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Corvallis, OR
L 24-34
Pac-12 Network
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.